Day 8

Sooo, since I only have to blog every other day and I only need to post two photos during the time period between day 6-15, I figured I would do kind of a before and after type of deal. So the mixture is definitely smelling more like bread, I’m not going crazy! I had my sister verify this. Today my culture didn’t seem super active, but once I mixed in fresh bread mix did they come ALIVE! (hence a lot more bubbles). This definitely correlates to the new amount of resources being put in, which allows a renewed sense of activity, I suppose it’s like bringing the microbes “back to life” in a sense.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This is Pinto listening to me rant about the bread. At least I think she’s listening.

Day 7.JPG

Featured image:

http://littlemissbento.com/2014/01/cocoa-teddy-bear-bread/

Leave a Reply

